Meet Our Staff - Port Clinton, Ohio Boat Dealership. 



Interested in keeping UP TO DATE with INDUSTRY NEWS, hearing about upcoming BOAT SHOWS and being FIRST TO KNOW about our PROMOTIONS & SPECIALS? 

Sales Manager - Kevin Gottron
kevin@happydaysboating.com

Salesman - John Schroeder
john@happydaysboating.com

Salesman - Matt Gottron
matt@happydaysboating.com

Salesman - Troy Johnson
troy@happydaysboating.com

Salesman - Jim Burroughs
jim@happydaysboating.com

Salesman - Jason Shiets
jason@happydaysboating.com

 

 

Tom Harman
 

Service Coordinator - Brad Harman
brad@happydaysboating.com or service@happydaysboating.com 

Parts Manager - Sherri Tilson
parts@happydaysboating.com

Office Manager - Toni Moody
toni@happydaysboating.com


Facebook Twitter Instagram BBB